Search found 356 matches

by thierry
Wed 17 Jan 2024, 11:35
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated list 17 jan 2024

Thierry
by thierry
Tue 05 Dec 2023, 11:13
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Need Luxembourg 2022-2023 2€ Proof set
Replies: 1
Views: 1867
Flag: Belgium

Re: Need Luxembourg 2022-2023 2€ Proof set

hello

see my list swap Thierry


regards
Thierry
by thierry
Tue 28 Nov 2023, 11:45
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated kist 28 nov

Thierry
by thierry
Mon 27 Nov 2023, 10:02
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated 27 nov
Thierry
by thierry
Fri 24 Nov 2023, 17:22
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated

24 nov 2023
Thierry
by thierry
Fri 17 Nov 2023, 10:09
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated. 18
nov

Thierry
by thierry
Thu 16 Nov 2023, 08:19
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

update list. 16 nov
Thierry
by thierry
Tue 14 Nov 2023, 11:04
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated 14 nov 2023
Thierry
by thierry
Mon 30 Oct 2023, 13:43
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: My swap list and wanted list
Replies: 10
Views: 2306
Flag: Belgium

Re: My swap list and wanted list

updated: 30 oct 2023. need coins
Thierry
by thierry
Mon 02 Oct 2023, 15:46
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: I HAVE CYPRUS 2023CC 60 YEARS CENTRAL BANK
Replies: 2
Views: 1371
Flag: Belgium

Re: I HAVE CYPRUS 2023CC 60 YEARS CENTRAL BANK

PM. Thierry